Skip to content

10th Annual Future Leaders Awards Ceremony

Monday, October 4, 2021 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM) (EDT)


Join NYIC on October 4th for an evening of celebration 
and good company as we honor your fellow members

The Honorable Burton R. Lifland Mentor Award will be presented to:

Jeffrey C. Hampton
Partner, Chair of the Bankruptcy and Restructuring Practice
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

This award is presented to an Industry Leader who has given guidance and direction to future leaders in the financial, credit, restructuring and bankruptcy communities. 

Award will be presented by: Scott Stuart, CEO, TMA Global

The Future Leader of the Year Award will be presented to:

Robert J. Grbic, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager Asset Based Lending
Corporate Banking | HSBC Bank USA, N.A.

This award is presented to a Future Leader who has supported NYIC with efforts to help build the NYIC Future Leaders Division growth.

Award will be presented by: Thomas Getty, Head of ABL, HSBC Bank USA, N.A.

Interested in supporting the honorees with an advertisement or sponsorship? View Opportunities here or Contact now.


$10 Corporate Member
$15 Future Leader
$15 Individual Member
$25 Non-Member
$0 Government Rate

5:00pm - 5:15pm Registration/Networking
5:15pm - 6:30pm Awards Ceremony
6:30pm - 7:00pm Networking

Virtual | Event Login Details to Follow
Event Contact
Sarah Kuhns
Send Email
Monday, October 4, 2021 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM) (EDT)
Registered Guests
Powered By GrowthZone