Skip to content

7th Annual Future Leaders Awards Ceremony & Reception

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM) (EDT)


The 7th Annual Honorable Burton R. Lifland Mentor of the Year Award will be presented to: Honorable Shelley C. Chapman, United States Bankruptcy Judge, Southern District of New York

Presenters: Morris J. Massel, Founder and President, CourtSolutions and Jamie M. Eisen, Law clerk to Judge Chapman

This award is presented to an Industry Leader who has given guidance and direction to future leaders in the financial, credit, restructuring and bankruptcy communities.

The 7th Annual Future Leader of the Year Award will be presented to: Jerry D'Amato, Manager - Corporate Recovery Services, CBIZ MHM, LLC

Presenter: Esther DuVal, Lead Managing Director, CBIZ Corporate Recovery Services Group

This award is presented to a Future Leader who has supported NYIC with efforts to help build the NYIC Future Leaders Division growth.

Master Sponsor


Lanyard Sponsor

Interested in sponsorship and advertisement opportunities?
Please contact Chelsea Seres at

Are YOU a "Future Leader?" NYIC's "Future Leaders" are not defined by their age. Rather, future leaders are generally those with approximately 7 years of experience or less in their career or industry, who are active or seeking to become active in the financial community, and who seek to meet others with the same drive. We look forward to getting know our "future leaders" at upcoming events! 

Join NYIC Today and Have Your Fee Waived for This Event!


$150 Non-Member
$135 Individual Member
$125 Corporate Member
$95 Future Leader
$75 Government Rate

Early Bird
$125 Non-Member
$115 Individual Member
$100 Corporate Member
$95 Future Leader
$75 Government Rate


5:30pm Registration
6:00pm Awards Ceremony
6:30pm Cocktail Reception

Arno Ristorante
141 W. 38th Street
New York, NY 10018 United States
Event Contact
Chelsea Seres
Send Email
Young Professional
Powered By GrowthZone