Skip to content

9th Annual Future Leaders Awards Ceremony

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM) (EDT)


Join NYIC October 15th for an evening of celebration and good company as we honor your fellow members

We are proud to recognize Morgan Grossman and Robert Grbic, who have demonstrated leadership within our community. This year, we will celebrate their achievements at a virtual awards ceremony. 

Registration is now closed.

The Future Leader of the Year Award 
will be presented to
The Honorable Burton R. Lifland 
Mentor Award 
will be presented to

Morgan Grossman
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow LLP

This award is presented to a Future Leader who has supported NYIC with efforts to help build the NYIC Future Leaders Division growth.

Presented by: Howard M. Jaslow, Partner, 
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, 
Katz & Jaslow LLP
Robert Grbic
President & CEO
White Oak Commercial Finance

This award is presented to an Industry Leader who has given guidance and direction to future leaders in the financial, credit, restructuring and bankruptcy communities. 

Presented by: David Huber, Director, 
Raistone Capital


$15 Future Leader
$10 Corporate Member
$15 Individual Member
$25 Non-Member
$0 Government Rate

5:00pm - 5:15pm Registration/Networking
5:15pm - 6:30pm Awards Ceremony
6:30pm - 7:00pm Networking

Event Contact
Stephanie Hummel
Send Email
Thursday, October 15, 2020 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM) (EDT)
Registered Guests
Powered By GrowthZone