NYIC Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #1: First Steps in the Due Diligence Process

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #2: Searches & The Initial Survey-Field Examination - On Site Due Diligence

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #3

NYIC/IFA Northeast Joint Program & Luncheon SHARK TANK WORKSHOP

11th Annual NYIC-AIRA Joint Bankruptcy and Restructuring Event

Joint Factoring Luncheon with IFA | Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Joint Factoring Luncheon with IFA

5th Annual NYIC/CFA Joint Event | Wednesday, March 30, 2016

5th Annual NYIC/CFA Joint Event

NYIC Credit Workshop #1 Sponsored by Capital Business Credit

10th Annual Credit and Bankruptcy Symposium

NYIC Credit Workshop #2 Sponsored by Capital Business Credit

NYIC Credit Workshop #3

ABI Lender Panel | Thursday, September 29, 2016
"Pre-Views" from the Bench | Thursday, October 6, 2016
NYIC/IFA Northeast Joint Shark Tank Event | Tuesday, October 18, 2016

NYIC/IFA Northeast Joint Sharktank Event

Women's Division Luncheon Program | Monday, November 7, 2016
NYIC Triple Session Program | Thursday, September 13, 2018

NYIC Triple Session Program

NYIC, IFA Northeast, DeBanked & AFBA Lending Conference

NYIC Women's Division Luncheon | Monday, November 5, 2018

Annual AIRA & NYIC Joint Event

Joint Factoring Event with IFA

Philadelphia Credit and Restructuring Summit

Annual Credit & Bankruptcy Symposium | Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019

13th Annual Credit & Bankruptcy Symposium

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone