NYIC Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #1: First Steps in the Due Diligence Process

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #2: Searches & The Initial Survey-Field Examination - On Site Due Diligence

Capital Business Credit Sponsored Workshop #3

96th Annual Awards Banquet | Tuesday, June 2, 2015

96th Annual Awards Banquet

Future Leaders Rooftop Reception | Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Future Leaders Rooftop Reception

10th Annual NYIC/ABI/IFA Golf & Tennis Outing | Thursday, September 24, 2015

10th Annual NYIC/ABI/IFA Golf & Tennis Outing

"Pre-Views" from the Bench | Thursday, October 8, 2015

"Pre-Views" from the Bench

NYIC/IFA Northeast Joint Program & Luncheon SHARK TANK WORKSHOP

4th Annual Future Leaders Awards Ceremony & Reception

Women's Division Luncheon | Monday, November 9, 2015

Women's Division Luncheon: Judicial Voices on Transition

NYIC Holiday Luncheon Party | Wednesday, December 9, 2015

NYIC Holiday Luncheon Party

11th Annual NYIC-AIRA Joint Bankruptcy and Restructuring Event

Get the Scoop: Recent Deals and Industry Trends

9th Annual Women in Achievement Awards | Thursday, February 25, 2016

The New York Institute of Credit Women's Division Proudly Congratulates the Honorees of the 9th Annual Women in Achievement Awards

Joint Factoring Luncheon with IFA | Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Joint Factoring Luncheon with IFA

5th Annual NYIC/CFA Joint Event | Wednesday, March 30, 2016

5th Annual NYIC/CFA Joint Event

NYIC Credit Workshop #1 Sponsored by Capital Business Credit

10th Annual Credit and Bankruptcy Symposium

NYIC Credit Workshop #2 Sponsored by Capital Business Credit

NYIC Credit Workshop #3

97th Annual Awards Banquet | Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Future Leaders Rooftop Reception | Tuesday, July 26, 2016
ABI Lender Panel | Thursday, September 29, 2016
"Pre-Views" from the Bench | Thursday, October 6, 2016

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone